LoginPress - Customizing the WordPress Login - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (507 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: LoginPress is the best <code>wp-login</code> Login Page Customizer plugin by <a href="https://wpbrigade.com/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=plugins&utm_campaign=wpbrigade-home&utm_content=WPBrigade-text-link">WPBrigade</a> which allows you to completely change the layout of login, register and forgot password forms.
zh_TW: LoginPress 是<a href="https://wpbrigade.com/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=plugins&utm_campaign=wpbrigade-home&utm_content=WPBrigade-text-link">WPBrigade</a>提供的最佳<code>wp-login</code>登入頁面客製化外掛程式，可讓您完全改變登入、註冊和忘記密碼表單的版面設計。

en: Login Logout Menu
zh_TW: 登入 登出 選單

en: Login Logout Menu Section
zh_TW: 登入登出選單部分

en: Auto Login
zh_TW: 自動登錄

en: No More Manual Login
zh_TW: 不再需要手動登錄

en: Login Redirects
zh_TW: 登錄重定向

en: Automatically redirects the login
zh_TW: 自動重定向登錄

en: Limit Login Attempts
zh_TW: 限制登錄嘗試

en: Limits for login attempts
zh_TW: 登錄嘗試限制

en: Hide Login
zh_TW: 隱藏登錄

en: Hide your login page
zh_TW: 隱藏您的登錄頁面

en: Social Login
zh_TW: 社交登錄

en: Third Party login access
zh_TW: 第三方登錄訪問

en: Login Widget
zh_TW: 登入小工具

en: Creates a login widget
zh_TW: 建立登入小工具

en: Login Logout Menu is a handy plugin which allows you to add login, logout, register and profile menu items in your selected menu.
zh_TW: 登錄註銷功能表是一個方便的外掛程式，允許您在所選單中添加登錄，註銷，註冊和配置檔功能表項。

en: Redirects users based on their roles. This is helpful, If you have an editor and want to redirect him to his editor stats page. Restrict your subscribers, guests or even customers to certain pages instead of wp-admin. This add-on has a cool UX/UI to manage all the login redirects you have created on your site.
zh_TW: 根據使用者的角色重定向使用者。如果您有編輯並希望將他重新導向到他的編輯統計頁面，這將很有幫助。將您的訂閱者、訪客甚至客戶限制在某些頁面上，而不是 wp-admin。這個外掛程式有一個很酷的 UX/UI 來管理您在網站上建立的所有登入重定向。

en: Social login from LoginPress is an add-on which provides facility your users to log in and Register via Facebook, Google, and Twitter. This add-on will eliminate the Spam and Bot registrations. This add-on will help your users to hassle-free registrations/logins on your site.
zh_TW: LoginPress 的社群登入是一個附加元件，它為用戶提供透過 Facebook、Google 和 Twitter 登入和註冊的便利性。此附加元件將消除垃圾郵件和機器人註冊。此外掛程式將幫助您的用戶在您的網站上輕鬆註冊/登入。

en: This LoginPress add-on is a widget you can use into your blog sidebar. It uses an Ajax way to login via the sidebar. You may need to know HTML/CSS to give it style according to your site even we have styled it in general.
zh_TW: 此 LoginPress 外掛程式是一個您可以用在部落格側邊欄的小工具。它使用 Ajax 方式透過側邊欄登入。即使我們已經對其進行了一般樣式設置，您可能仍需要了解 HTML/CSS，以便根據您的網站賦予其樣式。

en: Everybody needs a control of their Login page. This will help you to track your login attempts by each user. You can limit the login attempts for each user. Brute force attacks are the most common way to gain access to your website. This add-on acts as a sheild to these hacking attacks and gives you control to set the time between each login attempts.
zh_TW: 每個人都需要控制他們的登錄頁面。這將説明您跟蹤每個使用者的登錄嘗試。您可以限制每個使用者的登錄嘗試次數。暴力攻擊是訪問您網站的最常見方式。此附加元件充當這些駭客攻擊的護套，並讓您控制設置每次登錄嘗試之間的時間。

en: This LoginPress add-on lets you (Administrator) generates a unique URL for your certain users who you dont want to provide a password to login to your site. This Pro add-on gives you a list of all the users who you have given auto-generated login links. You can disable someones access and delete certain users.
zh_TW: 此 LoginPress 外掛程式可讓您（管理員）為您不想提供密碼登入您網站的特定使用者產生唯一的 URL。此 Pro 外掛程式為您提供了已提供自動產生的登入連結的所有使用者的清單。您可以停用某些人的存取權限並刪除某些使用者。

en: This LoginPress add-on lets you change the login page URL to anything you want. It will give a hard time to spammers who keep hitting to your login page. This is helpful for Brute force attacks. One caution to use this add-on is you need to remember the custom login url after you change it. We have an option to email your custom login url so you remember it.
zh_TW: 此 LoginPress 外掛程式允許您將登錄頁面 URL 更改為您想要的任何內容。這將給不斷點擊您的登錄頁面的垃圾郵件發送者帶來困難。這對於暴力攻擊很有説明。使用此外掛程式的一個警告是，您需要在更改自定義登錄 URL 後記住它。我們可以通過電子郵件發送您的自訂登錄網址，以便您記住它。

en: You have a lifetime license, it will never expire.
zh_TW: 您有終身許可證，它永遠不會過期。

note: translators: License key validity
en: Your (%2$s) license key is valid until %1$s.
zh_TW: 您的 (%2$s) 許可證金鑰有效期至 %1$s。

note: translators: License expiration
en: Your license key has been expired on %1$s.
zh_TW: 您的許可證密鑰已於 %1$s 過期。

en: You need to upgrade to LoginPress Pro to access these add-ons.
zh_TW: 您需要升級到 LoginPress Pro 才能訪問這些載入項。

note: translators: Something wrong translators: Plugin activated
en: %s Something Wrong.
zh_TW: %s 出了點問題。

note: translators: Invalid license key
en: Your License Key isn't valid
zh_TW: 您的許可證密鑰無效

note: translators: Activating the plugin
en: Activating %s...
zh_TW: 正在啟動 %s...

note: translators: Plugin activated
en: %s Activated.
zh_TW: %s 已啟動。

note: translators: Deactivating the plugin
en: Deactivating %s...
zh_TW: 正在停用 %s...

note: translators: Plugin deactivated
en: %s Deactivated.
zh_TW: %s 已停用。

en: Something went wrong in loading the Add-Ons, Try again later!
zh_TW: 載入附加元件時出錯，請稍後再試！

en: UPGRADE NOW
zh_TW: 現在更新

en: Extend the functionality of LoginPress with these awesome Add-ons
zh_TW: 通過這些令人敬畏的附加元件擴展 LoginPress 的功能

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無權編輯此項目。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

note: translators: Empty Password
en: %1$sError:%2$s Please enter your password twice.
zh_TW: %1$s錯誤：%2$s 請輸入兩次密碼。

note: translators: Passwords Unmatched
en: %1$sError:%2$s Passwords doesn't match.
zh_TW: %1$s錯誤：%2$s 密碼不匹配。

note: translators: Error Message
en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: You have already set your own password, use the password you have already set to login.
zh_TW: 您已經設定了自己的密碼，請使用您已經設定的密碼登入。

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Activate Plugin
zh_TW: 啟動插件

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: You need to activate your license to download the following add-ons.
zh_TW: 您需要啟動許可證才能下載以下載入項。

note: translators: Buy now
en: Buy %s now
zh_TW: 立即購買 %s

en: Buy Now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Analytify is reshaping Google Analytics in WordPress. See Social Media, Keywords, Realtime, Country, Mobile and Browsers Statistics under pages and posts.
zh_TW: 分析正在重塑谷歌分析在WordPress。請參閱頁面和帖子下的社交媒體、關鍵字、即時、國家/地區、移動和瀏覽器統計資訊。

en: Related Posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Related Post Thumbnails plugin is for those who want the showcase of their related posts after the post detail. The plugin allows customizing thumbnail sizes, display settings, and type of relations. The plugin is using original WordPress taxonomy. It returns generated HTML, that is essential for page load speed of blogs that use many Javascript widgets.
zh_TW: 相關後縮略圖外掛程式是為那些誰想要展示他們的相關帖子後的帖子細節。該外掛程式允許自訂縮略圖大小、顯示設定和關聯類型。該外掛程式使用原始 WordPress 分類。它返回生成的 HTML，這對於使用許多 JAVAscript 小部件的博客的頁面載入速度至關重要。

en: LoginPress Plugin by WPBrigade holds a lot of customization fields to change the layout of the login page of WordPress. You can modify the look and feel of login page completely even the login error messages, forgot error messages, registration error messages, forget password hint message and many more.
zh_TW: WPBrigade的LoginPress外掛程式包含許多自定義欄位，用於更改WordPress登錄頁面的佈局。您可以完全修改登錄頁面的外觀，甚至可以修改登錄錯誤消息，忘記錯誤消息，註冊錯誤消息，忘記密碼提示消息等等。

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Years
zh_TW: 年份

en: Month
zh_TW: 個月

en: Months
zh_TW: 個月

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

note: translators: Date year
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s and %5$s %6$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s、%3$s %4$s和%5$s %6$s

note: translators: Date month
en: %1$s %2$s and %3$s %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s和%3$s %4$s

note: translators: Update Password
en: It's been %1$s%2$s%3$s since you last updated your password. Kindly update your password.
zh_TW: 自您上次更新密碼以來，它已被%1$s%2$s%3$s。請更新您的密碼。

note: translators: Username field empty
en: %1$sError:%2$s The username field is empty.
zh_TW: %1$sError：%2$s 使用者名欄位為空。

note: translators: Password field empty translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s The password field is empty.
zh_TW: %1$sError：%2$s 密碼欄位為空。

note: translators: Email address not valid
en: %1$sError:%2$s Invalid Email Address
zh_TW: %1$sError：%2$s 無效電子郵件地址

note: translators: Username field invalid translators: Username not valid translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Invalid Username.
zh_TW: %1$sError：%2$s 無效使用者名。

en: Leave A Review?
zh_TW: 留下評論？

en: We hope you've enjoyed using LoginPress! Would you consider leaving us a review on WordPress.org?
zh_TW: 希望您喜歡 LoginPress！ 考慮進行評論嗎？

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh_TW: 當然！我喜歡！

en: I've already left a review
zh_TW: 我已經離開了評論

en: Maybe Later
zh_TW: 晚點再說

en: Never show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Upgrade LoginPress Addons!
zh_TW: 升級登錄按外掛程式！

en: Extend LoginPress with these add-ons and supercharge your login pages.
zh_TW: 使用這些載入項擴展 LoginPress 並增強登錄頁面。

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 學習更多

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: to LoginPress Pro 3.0
zh_TW: 到登錄按專業版 3.0

en: FLAT 50% OFF
zh_TW: 平價 50% 折扣

note: translators: Winter deal ad
en: <strong>Biggest Winter Deal</strong> in the WordPress Universe! Get <strong>LoginPress Pro and all Premium Add-ons</strong> with <strong>20%% OFF</strong> [Limited Availability].<a href="https://loginpress.pro/pricing/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=freepluginbanner-button&utm_campaign=early20" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-smiley" style="margin-left: 10px;"></span> Grab The Deal</a>
      					<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: none; margin-left: 10px;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-dismiss"></span> I'm good with free version</a>
zh_TW: WordPress 全球<strong>最大的冬季優惠</strong>！Get<strong>LoginPress Pro and all Premium Add-ons with</strong> <strong>20%% OFF</strong>[數量有限]。<a href="https://loginpress.pro/pricing/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=freepluginbanner-button&utm_campaign=early20" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-smiley" style="margin-left: 10px;"></span> 搶購優惠</a>
      					<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: none; margin-left: 10px;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-dismiss"></span> 我喜歡免費版本</a>

note: translators: Summer deal ad
en: <strong>Biggest Summer Deal</strong> in the WordPress Universe! Get <strong>LoginPress Pro and all Premium Add-ons</strong> with <strong>20%% OFF</strong> [Limited Availability].<a href="https://loginpress.pro/pricing/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=freepluginbanner-button&utm_campaign=early20" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-smiley" style="margin-left: 10px;"></span> Grab The Deal</a>
    					<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: none; margin-left: 10px;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-dismiss"></span> I'm good with free version</a>
zh_TW: WordPress 宇宙中<strong>最大的夏季優惠</strong>！Get<strong>LoginPress Pro and all Premium Add-ons with</strong> <strong>20%% OFF</strong>[數量有限]。<a href="https://loginpress.pro/pricing/?utm_source=loginpress-lite&utm_medium=freepluginbanner-button&utm_campaign=early20" target="_blank" style="text-decoration: none;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-smiley" style="margin-left: 10px;"></span> 搶購優惠</a>
    					<a href="%1$s" style="text-decoration: none; margin-left: 10px;"><span class="dashicons dashicons-dismiss"></span> 我喜歡免費版本</a>

note: translators: Minimum password length.
en: Password must be at least %d characters long.
zh_TW: 密碼長度必須至少為 %d 個字元。

en: Password must contain at least one both upper and lower case letters.
zh_TW: 密碼必須至少包含一個大寫字母和一個小寫字母。

en: Password must contain at least one special character.
zh_TW: 密碼必須至少包含一個大寫字母和一個小寫字母。

en: Password must contain at least one integer number.
zh_TW: 密碼必須至少包含一個整數。

en: Require upper and lower case letters.
zh_TW: 需要大寫和小寫字母。

en: Require special characters like ! " ? $ % ^ & *
zh_TW: 需要特殊字符，如！ “？$%^&*

en: Require numbers.
zh_TW: 需要數字。

note: translators: Minimum password length
en: Hint: The password should be at least %1$d characters long. %2$s %3$s %4$s
zh_TW: 提示：密碼長度至少應為 %1$d 個字元。 %2$s %3$s %4$s

en: Google Fonts
zh_TW: Google字體

en: Unlock Premium Feature
zh_TW: 解鎖高級功能

en: reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: CAPTCHA Protection Settings
zh_TW: CAPTCHA 保護設置

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: All Plugin Integrations
zh_TW: 所有插件集成

note: translators: Upgrade to Pro
en: Upgrade to Pro%1$s for More Features%2$s
zh_TW: Upgrade to Pro %1$s for More Features %2$s

en: Social login from LoginPress is an add-on which provides facility your users to login and Register via Facebook, Google and Twitter. This add-on will eliminate the Spam and Bot registrations. This add-on will help your users to hassle free registrations/logins on your site.
zh_TW: 來自LoginPress的社交登錄是一個附加元件，它為您的使用者提供了通過Facebook，Google和Twitter登錄和註冊的便利。此附加元件將消除垃圾郵件和機器人註冊。此附加元件將説明您的使用者在您的網站上輕鬆註冊/登錄。

en: Redirect users based on their roles and specific usernames. This is helpful, If you have an editor and want to redirect him to his editor stats page. Restrict your subscribers, guests or even customers to certain pages instead of wp-admin. This add-on has a cool UX/UI to manage all the login redirects you have created on your site.
zh_TW: 根據使用者的角色和特定使用者名重定向使用者。如果您有編輯器並想將他重定向到他的編輯器統計資訊頁面，這將很有説明。將您的訂閱者、訪客甚至客戶限制在某些頁面而不是 wp-admin。此附加元件具有很酷的UX / UI，可以管理您在網站上創建的所有登錄重定向。

en: This LoginPress add-on lets you (Adminstrator) generates a unique URL for your certain users who you don't want to provide a password to login into your site. This Pro add-on gives you a list of all the users who you have given auto generated login links. You can disable someones access and delete certain users.
zh_TW: 此 LoginPress 外掛程式允許您（管理員）為您的某些使用者生成一個唯一的 URL，您不想提供密碼來登錄您的網站。此Pro附加元件為您提供了自動生成的登錄連結的所有用戶的清單。您可以關閉某人的存取權限並刪除某些使用者。

en: The LoginPress CAPTCHA feature lets you easily integrate different types of CAPTCHA services into your login and registration forms. CAPTCHA types offered include Google reCAPTCHA, hCAPTCHA, and other widely used CAPTCHA services. This feature helps prevent spam, bot attacks, and authorized access, ensuring a more secure user experience.
zh_TW: LoginPress CAPTCHA 功能讓您可以輕鬆地將不同類型的 CAPTCHA 服務整合到您的登入和註冊表單中。提供的 CAPTCHA 類型包括 Google reCAPTCHA、hCAPTCHA 和其他廣泛使用的 CAPTCHA 服務。此功能有助於防止垃圾郵件、機器人攻擊和授權訪問，確保更安全的用戶體驗。

en: LoginPress integrates with the most popular WordPress plugins to enhance your login experience. Our Social Login, CAPTCHA and Limit Login Attempts features among others are easily integrated into these platforms, helping you streamline user access and enhance security.
zh_TW: LoginPress 與最熱門的 WordPress 外掛集成，提升您的登入體驗。我們的社群登入、驗證碼和限制登入嘗試次數等功能可輕鬆整合到這些平台，幫助您簡化使用者存取並增強安全性。

en: Quick, secure logins for your WooCommerce store.
zh_TW: 快速、安全地登入您的 WooCommerce 商店。

en: Secure digital purchases with login enhancements.
zh_TW: 透過登入增強功能確保數位購買的安全。

en: Boost community logins with social and captcha support.
zh_TW: 透過社交和驗證碼支援來促進社區登入。

en: Hassle-free login experience for your BuddyBoss community.
zh_TW: 為您的 BuddyBoss 社群提供無憂的登入體驗。

en: Let students log in easily and securely.
zh_TW: 讓學生輕鬆安全地登入。

en: Simplify learning access with our login tools.
zh_TW: 使用我們的登入工具簡化學習存取。

en: Upgrade Now
zh_TW: 立即升級

note: translators: Video title.
en: Video: %s
zh_TW: 影片：%s

en: How to Setup
zh_TW: 如何設定

en: Activate Social Login addon to use following settings.
zh_TW: 啟動社交登入外掛程式以使用以下設定。

en: Please enable Captcha first.
zh_TW: 請先啟用驗證碼。

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Default Settings Restored.
zh_TW: 已恢復預設值。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Customizer
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Import/Export LoginPress Settings
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出 LoginPress 設定

en: Import / Export
zh_TW: 導入/導出

en: Add-Ons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Login Page Settings
zh_TW: 登入頁面設定

note: translators: Wordpress customizer
en: %3$sEverything else is customizable through %1$sWordPress Customizer%2$s.%4$s
zh_TW: %3$s其他一切都可以通過%1$sWordPress定製器%2$s進行定製。%4$s

en: Register Form
zh_TW: 註冊表

en: Password Reset Form
zh_TW: 密碼重設表格

en: WooCommerce Reset Form
zh_TW: WooCommerce 重置表單

en: Force Password Reset
zh_TW: 強制密碼重置

en: Enable to enforce password reset after certain duration.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可在一定時間後強制重置密碼。

en: Password Reset Duration
zh_TW: 密碼重置持續時間

en: Set the duration in days after which the user will be forced to change password again. e.g 10.
zh_TW: 設置強制使用者再次更改密碼的持續時間（以天為單位）。例如 10.

en: Password Reset For
zh_TW: 密碼重置

en: Choose the roles for password reset forcefully to secure the site's security.
zh_TW: 強制選擇密碼重置角色以確保網站的安全性。

en: Session Expire
zh_TW: 會話過期

en: Set the session expiration time in minutes. e.g: 10
zh_TW: 設置會話過期時間（以分鐘）。。例如： 10

en: Auto Remember Me
zh_TW: 自動記住我

note: translators: Auto Remember Me
en: Enable to keep the %1$sRemember Me%2$s option always checked on the Login Page.
zh_TW: 啟用以在登錄頁面上始終選中%1$s記住我%2$s選項。

en: Custom Password Fields
zh_TW: 自訂密碼欄位

note: translators: Custom Password Fields
en: Enable to add %1$sCustom Password Fields%2$s to the Registration Form.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可將%1$s自訂密碼欄位%2$s添加到註冊表。

en: Enable Password Strength
zh_TW: 啟用密碼強度

en: To Enable password strength setting on password field.
zh_TW: 在密碼欄位啟用密碼強度設定。

en: Minimum Password Strength
zh_TW: 最低密碼強度

en: Set the minimum password length. e.g: 8
zh_TW: 設定最小密碼長度。例如：8

en: Password Strength Options
zh_TW: 密碼強度選項

en: [a-z | A-Z] At least one lower & upper case character.
zh_TW: [a-z | [A-Z]至少一個小寫和大寫字元。

en: [ @,#,$,% etc ] At least one special character.
zh_TW: [ @,#,$,% 等 ] 至少一個特殊字元。

en: [0-9] At least one integer number.
zh_TW: [0-9] 至少一個整數。

en: Password Strength Meter
zh_TW: 密碼強度測量儀

en: Enable to show password strength meter.
zh_TW: 啟用顯示密碼強度計。

en: Enable Password Strength on
zh_TW: 啟用密碼強度

en: Login Order
zh_TW: 登錄順序

en: Both Username Or Email Address
zh_TW: 使用者名或電子郵件位址

en: Only Username
zh_TW: 僅使用者名

en: Only Email Address
zh_TW: 只能是信箱

en: Enable PCI Compliance
zh_TW: 實現PCI合規性

note: translators: Enable PCI Compliance
en: Enable to add %1$sPCI Compliance%2$s to WordPress Login Forms.
zh_TW: 啟用以將%1$sPCI合規性%2$s添加到WordPress登錄表單。

en: Reset customizer settings
zh_TW: 重置定製器設置

note: translators: Reset customizer settings
en: Enable to reset customizer settings.%1$sNote: All your customization will be reverted back to the LoginPress default theme.%2$s
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可重置定製器設置。%1$s注意：您的所有自定義都將恢復為LoginPress預設主題。%2$s

en: LoginPress - Rebranding your boring WordPress Login pages
zh_TW: LoginPress  - 重新設計打造 WordPress 無聊的登入頁面

en: Help & Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 說明及疑難排解

note: translators: Plugin support forum
en: For assistance with the free plugin, visit the %1$s plugin support forums%2$s.
zh_TW: 如需免費插件的協助，請造訪 %1$s 插件支援論壇 %2$s。

note: translators: Upgrade to Pro
en: For premium features, add-ons, or priority email support, %1$s upgrade to pro%2$s.
zh_TW: 如需高級功能、附加組件或優先電子郵件支持，%1$s 請升級至專業版%2$s。

note: translators: Submit query through support page
en: For premium features, add-ons, or priority email support, submit your query through %1$sour support page%2$s!
zh_TW: 如需高級功能、附加元件或優先電子郵件支持，請透過 %1$sour 支援頁面 %2$s 提交您的查詢！

note: translators: Issue submission form
en: f you’ve found a bug or have a feature request, let us know via our %1$sissue submission form%2$s!
zh_TW: 如果您發現了錯誤或有功能請求，請透過我們的 %1$s 問題提交表單 %2$s 告知我們！

en: Download Log File
zh_TW: 下載日誌檔

en: LoginPress Log File Downloaded Successfully!
zh_TW: 登錄按日誌檔下載成功！

en: Lost Password URL
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Use WordPress default lost password URL instead of WooCommerce custom lost password URL.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 預設丟失的密碼 URL，而不是 WooCommerce 自訂丟失的密碼 URL。

en: Language Switcher
zh_TW: 語言切換器

note: translators: Custom Password Fields
en: Enable to remove %1$sLanguage Switcher Dropdown%2$s on Login Forms.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可刪除登錄表單上的%1$s語言切換器下拉清單%2$s。

en: and LoginPress page
zh_TW: 和LoginPress頁面

en: Remove Settings On Uninstall
zh_TW: 卸載時刪除設置

note: translators: Remove Settings on Uninstall
en: Enable to remove all custom settings made %1$s by LoginPress upon uninstall.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可在卸載時刪除由 LoginPress %1$s的所有自訂設置。

en: Remove Settings On Uninstall For Pro
zh_TW: 刪除專業版的解除安裝設定

note: translators: Remove Settings on Uninstall For Pro
en: Enable to remove all custom settings made %1$s by LoginPress-Pro upon uninstall.
zh_TW: 啟用以刪除卸載時由 LoginPress-Pro 進行的所有自訂設定 %1$s。

note: translators: Upgrade to Pro link
en: Upgrade%1$s to Pro%2$s
zh_TW: 升級%1$s專業版%2$s

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Please activate your license key.
zh_TW: 請啟動您的許可證密鑰。

en: Validating the license key is mandatory to use automatic updates and receive plugin support.
zh_TW: 必須驗證許可證密鑰才能使用自動更新並獲得插件支援。

en: A new version of LoginPress Pro is available.
zh_TW: LoginPress Pro 的新版本已經推出。

en: Update now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en:  to access new features.
zh_TW: 以存取新功能。

en: Contact us for Custom Design
zh_TW: 連絡我們自訂設計

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Add Images
zh_TW: 加入圖片

en: Info:
zh_TW: 信息:

en: Input Text Field Margin:
zh_TW: 文字輸入框邊距：

en: Form Padding:
zh_TW: 表格填充：

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單元

[ctx: Wrong YouTube Video ID (Customizer)]
en: Wrong YouTube Video ID
zh_TW: YouTube 視頻 ID 錯誤

[ctx: Add Images to Gallery (Customizer)]
en: Add Images to Gallery
zh_TW: 將圖像添加到圖庫

[ctx: Add to Gallery Button Text (Customizer)]
en: Add to Gallery
zh_TW: 新增至圖庫

en: Customize Your WordPress Login Page with LoginPress :)
zh_TW: 自訂登入頁面與 LoginPress :)

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Choose Theme
zh_TW: 選取主題

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Persona
zh_TW: 人物

en: Corporate
zh_TW: 企業

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Wedding
zh_TW: 婚禮

en: Wedding #2
zh_TW: 婚禮 #2

en: Bikers
zh_TW: 騎自行車的人

en: Fitness
zh_TW: 健身

en: Shopping
zh_TW: 購物

en: Writers
zh_TW: 作家

en: Geek
zh_TW: 怪客

en: Innovation
zh_TW: 革新

en: Photographers
zh_TW: 攝影師

en: Animated Wapo
zh_TW: 動畫瓦波

en: Animated Wapo 2
zh_TW: 動畫 Wapo 2

en: Custom Design
zh_TW: 自訂設計

en: Logo
zh_TW: 商標

en: Customize Your Logo Section
zh_TW: 自訂 LOGO 部分

en: Disable Logo:
zh_TW: 禁用Logo：

en: Logo Image:
zh_TW: LOGO 圖片：

en: Login Favicon:
zh_TW: 登錄網站圖示：

en: Add a custom favicon specific for your login page
zh_TW: 為您的登錄頁面添加特定的自定義圖示

en: Logo Hover Title:
zh_TW: Logo 標題懸停：

en: Logo Title:
zh_TW: Logo 標題：

en: Logo URL:
zh_TW: Logo URL：

en: Login Page Title:
zh_TW: 登入頁面標題：

en: Login page title that is shown on WordPress login page.
zh_TW: 顯示在WordPress登錄頁面上的登錄頁面標題。

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Enable Background Image?
zh_TW: 啟用背景圖像？

en: Background Image:
zh_TW: 背景圖片:

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Mobile Background Image:
zh_TW: 移動背景圖片：

en: Background Gallery:
zh_TW: 背景圖庫：

en: Background Repeat:
zh_TW: 背景重複：

en: Select Position:
zh_TW: 選擇位置：

en: Background Image Size:
zh_TW: 背景圖片大小：

en: Enable Random Background Images?
zh_TW: 啟用隨機背景圖片？

en: Random Background Images
zh_TW: 隨機背景圖片

en: Enable Background Video?
zh_TW: 啟用後臺視頻？

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Background Video:
zh_TW: 背景視頻：

en: Select Video
zh_TW: 選擇影片

en: Change Video
zh_TW: 更改影片

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Error Message:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息:

en: ID of the YouTube video
zh_TW: YouTube 視頻的 ID

note: translators: Live preview is not supported
en: YouTube video ID is correct though the Live Preview is not supported. The video on the %1$slogin page%2$s can be checked, once it is published.
zh_TW: 雖然不支援即時預覽，但 YouTube 影片 ID 正確。影片發布後，可以在 %1$s 登入頁面 %2$s 上查看。

note: translators: Video Size.
en: Video Size:
zh_TW: 視頻大小：

en: Object Position:
zh_TW: 物件位置：

en: Muted Video?
zh_TW: 靜音視頻？

en: Customize Login Form
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Enable Form Transparency:
zh_TW: 啟用表單透明度：

en: Form Background Image:
zh_TW: 表單背景圖像：

en: Set the padding values.
zh_TW: 設定 padding  值。

en: Set the margin values.
zh_TW: 設定 Margin 值。

en: Customize Forget Form
zh_TW: 自訂忽略表格

en: Forget Form Background Image:
zh_TW: 忘記表單背景圖像：

en: Forget Form Background Color:
zh_TW: 忘記表單背景顏色：

en: Button Beauty
zh_TW: 按鈕美容

en: Error Messages
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Welcome Messages
zh_TW: 歡迎信息

en: Message Field Background Color:
zh_TW: 文字信息背景顏色：

en: Form Footer
zh_TW: 頁腳表格

en: Enable Footer Text:
zh_TW: 啟用頁腳文本：

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Lost Password Text:
zh_TW: 丟失的密碼文本：

en: Select Text Decoration:
zh_TW: 選擇文本裝飾：

en: Footer Text Color:
zh_TW: 頁腳文字顏色：

en: Footer Text Hover Color:
zh_TW: 頁腳文字懸停顏色：

en: Text Font Size:
zh_TW: 文字大小：

en: Footer Background Color:
zh_TW: 頁腳背景顏色：

en: Enable "Back to" Text:
zh_TW: 啟用"返回"文本：

en: "Back to" Text Decoration:
zh_TW: "返回" 文字裝飾：

en: "Back to" Text Color:
zh_TW: " 返回 " 文字顏色：

en: "Back to" Text Hover Color:
zh_TW: " 返回 " 文字懸停顏色：

en: "Back to" Text Font Size:
zh_TW: " 返回 " 文字大小：

en: "Back to" Background Color:
zh_TW: "返回"背景顏色：

en: Enable Copyright Note:
zh_TW: 啟用版權說明：

en: "Copyright" Background Color:
zh_TW: “版權”背景顏色：

en: "Copyright" Text Color:
zh_TW: “版權”文字顏色：

note: translators: Rights Reserved
en: © %1$s %2$s, All Rights Reserved.
zh_TW: © %1$s %2$s，保留擁有權利。

en: Copyright Note:
zh_TW: Copyright 備註：

note: translators: Copyright Note
en: %1$s will be replaced with the current year.
zh_TW: %1$s將替換為當年。

en: Show some Love. Please help others learn about this free plugin by placing small link in footer. Thank you very much!
zh_TW: 顯示一些愛。請説明他人瞭解這個免費外掛程式，把小連結放在頁腳。謝謝！

en: Love Position:
zh_TW: 愛情姿勢：

en: Custom CSS/JS
zh_TW: 自定義CSS / JS

en: Customize CSS:
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS：

note: translators: Customize CSS
en: Custom CSS doesn't make effect live. For preview please save the setting and visit %1$s login%2$s page or after save refresh the customizer.
zh_TW: 自定義 CSS 不會使效果生效。如需預覽，請保存設置並訪問登錄%1$s%2$s頁面，或在保存后刷新定製器。

en: Customize JS:
zh_TW: 自訂 JS：

note: translators: Customize JS
en: Custom JS doesn't make effect live. For preview please save the setting and visit %1$s login%2$s page or after save refresh the customizer.
zh_TW: 自定義 JS 不會即時生效。如需預覽，請保存設置並訪問登錄%1$s%2$s頁面，或在保存后刷新定製器。

en: Powered by:
zh_TW: 提供者：

note: translators: Password not valid translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Invalid Password.
zh_TW: %1$sError：%2$s 無效密碼。

note: translators: Incorrect email
en: %1$sError:%2$s The email address isn't correct..
zh_TW: %1$sError：%2$s 電子郵件地址不正確。

note: translators: Enter email translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Please type your email address.
zh_TW: %1$sError：%2$s 請鍵入您的電子郵件地址。

note: translators: Username already taken translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: %1$sError：%2$s 此使用者名已註冊。請選擇另一個。

note: translators: Email already taken translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_TW: %1$sError：%2$s 此電子郵件已註冊，請選擇另一封。

note: translators: Password mismatch translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Passwords Don't match.
zh_TW: %1$s錯誤：%2$s密碼不匹配。

note: translators: Username or Password not vaild translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Invalid username or email.
zh_TW: %1$sError：%2$s 無效使用者名或電子郵件。

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Username or Email Address
zh_TW: 用戶名稱 或 電子郵件

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive an email message with instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您註冊時的電子郵件信箱，便會收到內含如何重設密碼說明的電子郵件。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已重置。

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

note: translators: 1: Name of this plugin
en: <p>This page is used by %1$s to preview the login page in the Customizer.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此頁由 %1$s 用於預覽"自訂"中的登錄頁。</p>

en: Logo Width:
zh_TW: LOGO 寬度：

en: Logo Height:
zh_TW: LOGO 高度：

en: Space Bottom:
zh_TW: 底部空間：

en: Input Fields:
zh_TW: 輸入欄位：

en: Input Field Labels:
zh_TW: 輸入欄位標籤：

en: Login Form:
zh_TW: 登入表單：

en: Lost Your Password Text
zh_TW: 丟失密碼

en: Back To Site Text
zh_TW: 返回網站

en: LoginPress Footer Text
zh_TW: LoginPress頁腳

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background Video
zh_TW: 背景影片

en: Form Logo
zh_TW: 表格徽標

en: Login Page Meta
zh_TW: 登錄頁面元

en: This section helps you to easily Customize the login form input field elements.
zh_TW: 本部分説明您輕鬆自訂登錄表單輸入欄位元素。

en: This section helps you to easily Customize the login form input field labels.
zh_TW: 本部分説明您輕鬆自訂登錄表單輸入欄位標籤。

en: This section helps you to easily Customize the login form elements whether they are form labels, fields or backgrounds.
zh_TW: 本節可説明您輕鬆自定義登錄表單元素，無論它們是表單標籤、字段還是背景。

en:  Customize the "Lost your password" and "Register" text section under the form.
zh_TW: 自訂表格單下的"丟失密碼"和"註冊"部分。

en: Customize the "Back to" text section under the form.
zh_TW: 自訂表單下的"返回"部分。

en: Customize the copyright note and branding sections at the footer of login page.
zh_TW: 在登錄頁面的頁腳處自訂版權說明和品牌部分。

en: Customize the background Image.
zh_TW: 自訂背景圖像。

en: Customize the background Video.
zh_TW: 自訂背景視頻。

en: Customize the form logo.
zh_TW: 自訂表單徽標。

en: Customize the login page meta tags.
zh_TW: 自定義登錄頁面元標記。

en: Customize the Random background images.
zh_TW: 自訂隨機背景圖片。

en: Form Width:
zh_TW: 表格寬度：

en: Form Minimum Height:
zh_TW: 表格最低高度：

en: Form Radius:
zh_TW: 形式半徑：

en: Form Shadow:
zh_TW: 表單陰影：

en: Form Shadow Opacity:
zh_TW: 表單陰影不遮陽：

en: Input Text Field Width:
zh_TW: 文字輸入框寬度：

en: Input Text Field Radius:
zh_TW: 輸入文字欄位半徑：

en: Input Text Field Shadow:
zh_TW: 輸入文字欄位陰影：

en: Input Text Field Shadow Opacity:
zh_TW: 輸入文字欄位陰影不遮陽：

en: Input Field Label Font Size:
zh_TW: 輸入欄位標籤字體大小：

en: Remember Me Font Size:
zh_TW: 記住我 字體大小：

en: Form Background Color:
zh_TW: 表格背景顏色：

en: Input Field Background Color:
zh_TW: 輸入框背景顏色：

en: Input Field Text Color:
zh_TW: 輸入框文字顏色：

en: Input Field Label Color:
zh_TW: 輸入欄位標籤顏色：

en: Remember me Label Color:
zh_TW: 記住我 標籤顏色：

en: Border (Example: 2px dotted black):
zh_TW: 邊框(例如：2px 黑色虛線)：

en: Username Label:
zh_TW: 用戶名標籤：

en: Password Label:
zh_TW: 密碼標籤：

en: Button Color:
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色：

en: Button Border Color:
zh_TW: 按鈕邊框顏色：

en: Button Color (Hover):
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色(懸停)：

en: Button Border (Hover):
zh_TW: 按鈕邊框(懸停)：

en: Button Box Shadow:
zh_TW: 按鈕模塊陰影：

en: Button Text Color:
zh_TW: 按鈕文字顏色：

en: Button Text Color (Hover):
zh_TW: 按鈕文字顏色（懸停）：

en: Button Size:
zh_TW: 按鈕大小：

en: Button Top Padding:
zh_TW: 按鈕頂部填充：

en: Button Bottom Padding:
zh_TW: 按鈕底部填充：

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑:

en: Shadow:
zh_TW: 陰影：

en: Shadow Opacity:
zh_TW: 陰影不遮陽：

en: Text Size:
zh_TW: 字體尺寸:

note: translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s The email address isn't correct.
zh_TW: %1$s 錯誤：%2$s 電子郵件地址不正確。

note: translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag.
en: %1$sError:%2$s Invalid Email Address.
zh_TW: %1$s 錯誤：%2$s 電子郵件地址無效。

en: Incorrect Username Message:
zh_TW: 帳號不正確：

en: Incorrect Password Message:
zh_TW: 密碼不正確：

en: Empty Username Message:
zh_TW: 帳號未填：

en: Empty Password Message:
zh_TW: 密碼未填：

en: Invalid Email Message:
zh_TW: Email 不正確：

en: Empty Email Message:
zh_TW: Email 未填：

en: Username Already Exist Message:
zh_TW: 使用者名已存在消息：

en: Email Already Exist Message:
zh_TW: 電子郵件已存在的消息：

en: Forget Password Message:
zh_TW: 忘記密碼：

en: Login with Email Message:
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件登錄：

en: Passwords Don't match:
zh_TW: 密碼不匹配：

en: Welcome Message on Lost Password:
zh_TW: 忘記密碼歡迎信息：

en: Welcome Message on Login Page:
zh_TW: 登錄頁面上的歡迎消息：

en: Welcome Message on Registration:
zh_TW: 帳號註冊歡迎信息：

en: Logout Message:
zh_TW: 登出信息：

en: Message Field Border: ( Example: 1px solid #00a0d2; )
zh_TW: 文字信息邊框：(例如：1px #00a0d2 實線)

en: Quick feedback about LoginPress
zh_TW: 有關 LoginPress 的快速回饋

en:  I upgraded to LoginPress Pro
zh_TW: 我升級到登錄新聞專業版

en: No need to deactivate this LoginPress Core version. Pro version works as an add-on with Core version.
zh_TW: 無需停用此 LoginPress 核心版本。專業版作為核心版的載入項工作。

en: I only needed the plugin for a short period
zh_TW: 只是短期內需使用

en: I found a better plugin
zh_TW: 我找到了一個更好的插件

en: Kindly tell us the Plugin name.
zh_TW: 請告知外掛名稱.

en: The plugin broke my site
zh_TW: 外掛破壞我的網站

en: The plugin suddenly stopped working
zh_TW: 外掛突然停止工作

en: I no longer need the plugin
zh_TW: 我不再使用這個外掛

en: It's a temporary deactivation. I'm just debugging an issue.
zh_TW: 暫時停用.

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Kindly tell us the reason so we can improve.
zh_TW: 請告知停用原因以利改進.

en: Anonymous feedback
zh_TW: 匿名反饋

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_TW: 跳過 & 停用

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_TW: 提交和停用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件位址.

en: Registration from this domain is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許從此網域註冊。

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Registration from this domain is not allowed.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤：</strong>不允許從此網域註冊。

en: Import/Export your LoginPress Settings for/from other sites. This will export/import all the settings including Customizer settings as well.
zh_TW: 從其他網站導入/匯出您的登錄新聞設置。這將匯出/導入所有設置，包括自訂器設置。

en: Import Settings:
zh_TW: 導入設置：

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: LoginPress Settings Imported Successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功導入登錄設置。

en: Select a file and click on Import to start processing.
zh_TW: 選擇檔案，然後按一下"導入"以開始處理。

en: Export Settings:
zh_TW: 匯出設定：

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: LoginPress Settings Exported Successfully!
zh_TW: LoginPress設置已成功匯出！

en: Export LoginPress Settings.
zh_TW: 匯出登錄壓設置。

en: Welcome to LoginPress
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 LoginPress

note: translators: 1: Opt-in disclaimer
en: %1$s Hey %2$s,  %4$s If you opt-in some data about your installation of LoginPress will be sent to WPBrigade.com (This doesn't include stats)%4$s and You will receive new feature updates, security notifications etc %5$sNo Spam, I promise.%6$s %4$s%4$s Help us %7$sImprove LoginPress%8$s %4$s %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s 嗨！%2$s， %4$s 如果你選擇在你的 LoginPress 安裝一些數據將被發送到 WPBrigade.com（這不包括統計數據）%4$s ，你將收到新功能的更新、安全通知等，%5$s沒有垃圾郵件 - 我保證。%6$s %4$s%4$s幫助我們%7$s改進 LoginPress%8$s %4$s %4$s

en: Allow and Continue
zh_TW: 允許並繼續

en: Skip This Step
zh_TW: 跳過此步驟

en: What permissions are being granted?
zh_TW: 授予了哪些權限？

en: Your Website Overview
zh_TW: 您的網站概述

en: Your Site URL, WordPress & PHP version, plugins & themes. This data lets us make sure this plugin always stays compatible with the most popular plugins and themes.
zh_TW: 您的網站網址，WordPress + PHP版本，外掛程式和主題。這些資料使我們能夠確保這個外掛程式始終保持與最流行的外掛程式和主題相容。

en: Your Profile Overview
zh_TW: 您的個人資料概述

en: Your name and email address.
zh_TW: 您的姓名和電子郵件地址。

en: Admin Notices
zh_TW: 管理員通知

en: Updates, Announcement, Marketing. No Spam, I promise.
zh_TW: 更新、公告、行銷。沒有垃圾郵件，我保證。

en: Plugin Actions
zh_TW: 外掛程式操作

en: Active, Deactive, Uninstallation and How you use this plugin's features and settings. This is limited to usage data. It does not include any of your sensitive LoginPress data, such as traffic. This data helps us learn which features are most popular, so we can improve the plugin further.
zh_TW: 活動、停用、卸載以及如何使用此外掛程式的功能和設置。這僅限於使用資料。它不包括任何敏感的 LoginPress 資料，如流量。這些資料有助於我們瞭解哪些功能最受歡迎，因此我們可以進一步改進外掛程式。

en: %1$sPrivacy Policy%2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 隱私政策%2$s。

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_TW: 已開啟大寫模式

en: Unauthorized action
zh_TW: 未經授權的行為

en: Nonce verification failed
zh_TW: Nonce 驗證失敗

note: translators: Product name
en: Quick feedback about %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s 的快速回饋

en: Kindly tell us the name of plugin
zh_TW: 請告訴我們插件的名稱

en: What's the plugin's name?
zh_TW: 該插件的名字是什麼？

en: Would you like to share what's other reason?
zh_TW: 您願意分享其他原因嗎？

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: Login Redirect Roles]
en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Vote!
zh_TW: 投票日誌!

en: Rate
zh_TW: 評分

note: translators: Build links
en: %1$s Settings %2$s | %3$s Customize %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s 設定 %2$s | %3$s 自訂 %4$s

note: translators: links based on opt in translators: setting link when opted out
en:  | %1$s Opt Out %2$s
zh_TW:  | %1$s 選擇退出 %2$s

note: translators: Update opt-in state translators: Opt-out link
en:  | %1$s Opt In %2$s
zh_TW: |%1$s 加入宣告 %2$s

note: translators: Pro upgrade link
en: %1$s %3$s Upgrade Pro %4$s %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s %3$s 升級 PRO 版 %4$s %2$s

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版

en: for More Features
zh_TW: 更多功能

en: New
zh_TW: 新規

en: Domain format is valid!
zh_TW: 網域格式有效！

en: Settings saved successfully!
zh_TW: 設定已保存!

en: Error saving settings.
zh_TW: 儲存設定時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while saving.
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤。

en: Everything else is customizable through
zh_TW: 其他一切都可透過以下方式自訂

en: WordPress Customizer
zh_TW: WordPress 自訂器

en: Force Login
zh_TW: 強制登入

en: Enable to force prompt user login for exclusive access.
zh_TW: 啟用可強制提示使用者登入以取得專屬存取權。

en: Allow Crawlers to Access Main Page
zh_TW: 允許爬蟲訪問主頁

en: Enable to allow search engine bots (crawlers) to access the main page without login.
zh_TW: 啟用以允許搜尋引擎程式 (爬蟲) 在未登入的情況下存取主頁面。

en: Choose Crawlers
zh_TW: 選擇爬蟲

en: Alternatively, to allow a custom bot, use the
zh_TW: 或者，若要允許自訂機器人，請使用

en:  filter.
zh_TW: 過濾器。

en: New user verification
zh_TW: 新使用者驗證

en: Allows admin to verify user's registration request on the site.
zh_TW: 允許管理員驗證使用者在網站上的註冊請求。

en: Enable to keep the
zh_TW: 啟用以保持

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en:  option always checked on the Login Page.
zh_TW: 登入頁面上的選項總是勾選。

en: Enable to add
zh_TW: 啟用新增

en:  to the Registration Form.
zh_TW: 至註冊表。

en: Enable Password Strength On
zh_TW: 啟用密碼強度開啟

en: Reset Password Form
zh_TW: 重置密碼表格

en: Allow Special Characters
zh_TW: 允許特殊符號

en: Enable to allow usernames with special characters from selected languages.
zh_TW: 啟用以允許使用者名稱包含選定語言的特殊字符。

en: Choose Languages
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Select the language whose characters should be allowed in usernames.
zh_TW: 選擇允許在使用者名稱中使用其字元的語言。

en: Registration from Specific Domains
zh_TW: 從特定網域註冊

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Disallow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Restrict Domains
zh_TW: 限制網域

en: Enter each domain on a separate line in the format @domain.com <br>(e.g., @gmail.com, @yahoo.com).
zh_TW: 以 @domain.com<br>(例如 @gmail.com、@yahoo.com) 的格式在單獨一行中輸入每個網域名稱。

en: PCI Compliance
zh_TW: PCI 合規性

en:  to WordPress Login Forms.
zh_TW: 到 WordPress 登入表單。

en: Enable to remove Language Switcher Dropdown on Login Forms.
zh_TW: 啟用以移除登入表單上的語言切換器下拉式。

en: Reset Customizer Settings
zh_TW: 重設客製化設定

en: Enable to reset customizer settings.
zh_TW: 啟用以重設自訂設定。

en: Note: All your customization will be reverted back to the LoginPress default theme.
zh_TW: 注意：您所有的客製化設定將會還原至 LoginPress 預設主題。

en: Enable to remove all custom settings made by LoginPress upon uninstall.
zh_TW: 啟用在卸載時移除 LoginPress 的所有自訂設定。

en: Enable to remove all custom settings made by LoginPress-Pro upon uninstall.
zh_TW: 啟用在卸載時移除 LoginPress-Pro 的所有自訂設定。

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Oops! Something went wrong
zh_TW: 哎呀！出錯了

en: This component encountered an error. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 此元件遇到錯誤。請刷新頁面。

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 技術細節

en: Refresh Page
zh_TW: 刷新頁面

en: Captcha Protection Settings
zh_TW: 驗證碼保護設定

en: How To Use LoginPress With Google reCaptcha V2
zh_TW: 如何使用 LoginPress 與 Google reCaptcha V2

en: How Auto Login Works
zh_TW: 自動登入如何運作

en: How Social Logins Works
zh_TW: 社交登入如何運作

en: How Hide Login Works
zh_TW: 隱藏登入如何運作

en: How Limit Login Login Attempts Works
zh_TW: 如何限制登入嘗試

en: How Login Redirects Works
zh_TW: 登入重定向如何運作

en: Upgrade to Pro for More Features
zh_TW: 升級到專業版以提供更多功能

en: Get access to all premium features by upgrading to LoginPress Pro.
zh_TW: 升級至 LoginPress Pro，即可使用所有高級功能。

en: Video:
zh_TW: 影片:

en: Coming soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: No promotion available for this tab.
zh_TW: 此標籤無促銷活動。

en: Captcha
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: License Manager
zh_TW: 許可證管理器

en: Manage Your License Key
zh_TW: 管理您的授權金鑰
